Promotion

The Independent Weekly
302. E. Pettigrew St.
Durham, NC 27701
(919) 286-1972
Music Editor: Allison Hussey
www.indyweek.com
allisonhussey@gmail.com

Durham Community Media
(they do PSA’s and you can submit music)
durham@thepeopleschannel.org

Daily Tarheel
Daily Tarheel
P.O. Box 3257,
Chapel Hill, NC 27515
www.dailytarheel.com
http://www.dailytarheel.com/index.php/section/diversions
(919) 843-4529

Diversions Editor (dth@dailytarheel.com)

Chapel Hill News
505 W. Franklin St
Chapel Hill, NC 27516
www.chapelhillnews.com
(919) 932-2000
rspalding@newsobserver.com
David Menconi
Head Music Critic
dmenconi@newsobserver.com

Duke Chronicle
claire.ballentine@duke.edu

The Herald Sun
The Herald-Sun
2828 Picket Rd.
Durham, NC 27705
www.heraldsun.com
(919) 419-6500
Cliff Bellamy
cbellamy@heraldsun.com

TECHNICIAN
323 Witherspoon Student Center
NCSU Campus
Raleigh, NC 27695
Phone: 919.515.2411
news@technicianonline.comThe Raleigh News & Observer

The Stagger
rachael@thestagger.com 

Shuffle Magazine
For newsworthy releases / special events:
Editor:  brian@shufflemag.com
submissions@shufflemag.com

 

RADIO STATIONS

WXYC 89.3
www.wxyc.org
919-962-8989
CB 5210 Carolina Union
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
Evan Davis
(919)962-7768
md@wxyc.org

WXDU 88.7
www.wxdu.duke.edu
(919) 684-2957
P.O. Box 90689
Duke Station
Durham, NC 27708
music@wxdu.org

WCOM 103.5
http://communityradio.coop
201 N GREENSBORO ST
CARRBORO, NC 27510

WKNC 88.1
www.wknc.org
Business Line: 919.515. 2401
NCSU Box 8607,
343 Witherspoon Student Center
Raleigh N.C., 27695
pd@wknc.org

BLOGS

Clarion Content
http://clarioncontentmedia.com
clarioncontent@gmail.com

Mann’s World:
mannsworld@gmail.com

Triangle Music Blog:
kevinnorristour@gmail.com
trianglemusicblog@gmail.com

Ross Grady @ Triangle Rock:
stuff@trianglerock.org

The Bottom String:
thebottomstring@gmail.com

Diversions:
diversions@dailytarheel.com

CALENDARS

Chapel Hill News
chnclerk@nando.com
or call 919-932-2000

Indyweek: 
calendar@indyweek.com

The Herald Sun:
calendar@heraldsun.com

The Stagger:
staggermail@gmail.com